Sodality Events and Calendar

 

 

                                            St. Jane de Chantal Sodality Guild

                                                                     2019-2020

                                                                    CALENDAR

                                                                      (6/18/2019)

 

 

            DATE

      TIME

                  EVENT

       LOCATION

Wed., Sept. 18, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

Scanlan Meeting Rm.

Wed., Oct. 2, 2019

7:00 p.m.

Mass, General Meeting, &

Lasagna Dinner

Church & Caulfield Hall

Sat., Oct. 5, 2019

TBA

Sodality Union Meeting

TBA

Sun., Oct. 6, 2019

10:00 a.m.

Sodality Mass

Church

Wed., Oct. 16, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

Scanlan Meeting Rm.

Sun., Oct. 27, 2019

11:15 a.m.

Sodality Communion Breakfast

Caulfield Hall

Sat., Nov. 2, 2019

TBA

Sodality Union Meeting

TBA

Sun., Nov. 3, 2019

10:00 a.m.

Sodality Mass

Church

Wed., Nov. 20, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

Scanlan Meeting Rm.

Thurs., Nov. 21, 2019

7:00 p.m.

Label Meeting – Giving Tree

Caulfield Hall

Sat., Nov. 30, 2019

 

Giving Tree Begins

Gathering Space

Sun., Dec. 1, 2019

10:00 a.m.

Sodality Mass

Church

Wed., Dec. 4, 2019

7:00 p.m.

Mass, Investiture, General Meeting & Christmas Craft

Church & Caulfield Hall

Sat., Dec. 7, 2019

TBA

Sodality Union Meeting

TBA

Sun., Dec. 15, 2019

All Day

Giving Tree Ends; 

Gift Sorting

Gathering Space;

Caulfield Hall for collections

Tues., Dec. 17, 2019

All Day

Wrap Late Gifts

Scanlan Meeting Rm.

Wed./Thurs., Dec. 18 -19, 2019

All Day

Gift Pick-up and Delivery to Charities

Storage room under church

Sun., Jan. 5, 2020

10:00 a.m.

Sodality Mass

Church

Wed., Jan. 15, 2020

7:30 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

Scanlan Meeting Rm.

Sat., Feb. 1, 2020

TBA

Sodality Union Meeting

TBA

Sun., Feb. 2, 2020

10:00 a.m.

Sodality Mass

Church

Wed., Feb. 19, 2020

7:30 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

Scanlan Meeting Rm.

Sun., Feb. ?, 2020

After 8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m., and noon Masses

Parish doughnut social with Sodality as featured ministry

Caulfield Hall

Sun., Mar. 1, 2020

10:00 a.m.

Sodality Mass

Church

Sat., Mar. 7, 2020

 

12:00 noon

Fashion Show

Columbia Country Club

Sat., Mar. ?, 2020

9:00 a.m.

Morning of Recollection

Caulfield Hall

Wed., Mar. 18, 2020

7:30 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

Scanlan Meeting Rm.

Sat., Apr. 4, 2020

TBA

Sodality Union Meeting

TBA

Wed., April 15, 2020

7:30 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

Scanlan Meeting Rm.

Sun., Apr. ?, 2020

8:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Red Cross Blood Drive

Caulfield Hall

Sun., Apr. ?, 2020

10:00 a.m.

Mass, Anniversary Celebration, and Brunch

Church & Seton Center

Fri. - Sun., May 1-3, 2020

All Day

Plant Sale

Plaza

Sun., May 3, 2020

10:00 a.m.

Sodality Mass - Jr. Sodality

May Procession/May Crowning

Church & Mary Garden

 

Wed., May 6, 2020

7:00 p.m.

Mass and General Meeting

Church &

Caulfield Hall

Wed., May 20, 2020

7:30 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting-Calendar Planning

Scanlan Meeting Rm.

Sat., June 6, 2020

TBA

Sodality Union Meeting

TBA