Sodality Events and Calendar

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Wed., Sept. 21, 2016

7:00 p.m.

 

Executive Board Meeting

 

 

Scanlan Meeting Room

 

Sat., Oct. 1, 2016

TBD

Sodality Union Meeting

 

Sun., Oct. 2, 2016

10:00 a.m.

 

Sodality Mass

 

Church

Wed., Oct. 5, 2016

7:00 p.m.

Mass, General Meeting
Lasagna Dinner-Exec. Board

Church
Caulfield Hall

Wed., Oct. 19, 2016

7:00 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

 

Scanlan Meeting Room

 

Sat., Nov. 5, 2016

TBD

Sodality Union Meeting

 

Sun., Nov. 6, 2016

10:00 a.m.

Sodality Mass-John Neuman Investiture-Comm. Breakfast

Church
Caulfield Hall

Wed., Nov. 16, 2016

7:00 p.m.

 

Executive Board Meeting

 

Scanlan Meeting Room

Thurs. Nov 17, 2016

7:00 p.m.

 

Label Meeting – Giving Tree

 

Caulfield Hall

Sat. Nov. 26, 2016

 

 

Giving Tree Begins

 

 

Wed., Dec. 3, 2016

TBD

Sodality Union Mass

TBD

Sat., Dec. 5, 2016

7:00 p.m.

Mass, General Meeting
Christmas Craft

Church
Caulfield Hall

Sun., Dec. 4, 2016

10:00 a.m.

Sodality Mass
St. Monica

Church

Sun., Dec. 11, 2016

 

Giving Tree Ends (note this will only give us 2 weeks)

 

Tues., Dec. 13, 2015

All Day

Giving Tree Wrapping

Scanlan Room

Wed., Jan. 18, 2017

7:00 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

 

Scanlan Meeting Room

 

Sat., Feb. 4, 2017

TBD

Sodality Union Meeting

TBD

Sun., Feb. 5, 2017

10:00 a.m.

Sodality Mass

Church

Wed., Feb. 15, 2017

 

7:00 p.m. 

 

 

Executive Board Meeting

 

 

Scanlan Meeting Room

Sun., Feb. 19, 2017

After all Masses

 

Sodality Donut Social

 

Caulfield Hall

 

Sat., March 4, 2017

12:00 p.m.

Fashion Show

Columbia Country Club

Sun., March 5, 2017

10:00 am

Sodality Mass

Church

 

TBD

Sodality Union Lenten Retreat

TBD

Wed., March 15, 2017

7:00 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

 

Scanlan Meeting Room

 

Sat., March 25, 2017 

8:00 a.m.

 

Morning of Recollection

 

Church
Caulfield Hall

 

Sat., April 1, 2017

 

TBD

Sodality Union Meeting

TBD

Sun., April 2, 2017

10:00 a.m.

Sodality Mass

Church

Wed., April 19, 2017

7:00 p.m.

 

Executive Board Meeting

 

Scanlan Meeting Room

Sun., April 30, 2017

10:00 a.m.

Mass, Anniversary Celebration, and Brunch

Church and Rectory

Sun., April 2017
(Date TBD)

8:00 a.m.-2 p.m.

Red Cross Blood Drive

Caulfield Hall

Wed., May 3, 2017

7:00 p.m.

Mass and Final General Meeting

Church
Caulfield Hall

Sat., May 6, 2017

TBD

 

Sodality Union Meeting

 

TBD

Fri.- Sun., May 5-7, 2017

All Day

Plant Sale

Plaza

Sat., May 7, 2017

TBD

Sodality Mass-Jr. Sodality
May Procession/May Crowning

Church
Mary Garden

Wed., May 17, 2017

7:00 p.m.

 

Executive Board Meeting
Calendar Planning

 

Scanlan Meeting Room