Sodality Events and Calendar

            DATE

      TIME

                  EVENT

       LOCATION

Wed., Sept. 20, 2017

7:00 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

 

Scanlan Meeting Rm

 

Sun., Oct. 1, 2017

10:00 a.m.

Sodality Mass

 

Church

Wed., Oct. 4, 2017

7:00 p.m.

Mass, General Meeting, &

Lasagna Dinner – Exec. Bd.

Church & Caulfield Hall

Sat., Oct. 7, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Sodality Union Meeting

National Shrine

Wed., Oct. 18, 2017

7:00 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

Scanlan Meeting Rm.

 

Sat., Nov. 4, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Sodality Union Meeting

TBD

Sun., Nov. 5, 2017

10:00 a.m.

 

11:15 a.m.

Sodality Mass & Investiture

 

Communion Breakfast

Church

 

Caulfield Hall

Wed., Nov. 15, 2017

7:00 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

 

Scanlan Meeting Rm.

Thurs., Nov 16, 2017

7:00 p.m.

Label Meeting – Giving Tree

 

Caulfield Hall

Sat., Nov. 25, 2017

 

Giving Tree Begins

 

Gathering Space

Sat., Dec. 2, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Sodality Union Meeting

TBD

Sun., Dec. 3, 2017

10:00 a.m.

Sodality Mass

 

Church

Wed., Dec. 6, 2017

7:00 p.m.

Mass, General Meeting &

Christmas Craft

 

Church &

Caulfield Hall

Sun., Dec. 10, 2017

All Day

Giving Tree Ends; 

Gift Sorting

Gathering Space;

Caulfield Hall for collections

Mon., Dec. 11, 2017

All Day

Giving Tree Storage

Locked, unfinished area under church

Tues., Dec. 12, 2017

All Day

Giving Tree Wrapping

Scanlan Room

Sun., Jan. 7, 2018

10:00 a.m.

Sodality Mass

 

Church

Wed., Jan. 17, 2018

7:00 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

Scanlan Meeting Rm.

 

Sat., Feb. 3, 2018

9:00 a.m.

Sodality Union Meeting

TBD

Sun., Feb. 4, 2018

10:00 a.m.

Sodality Mass

 

Church

Wed., Feb. 21, 2018

7:00 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

 

Scanlan Meeting Rm.

Sun., Feb. (??), 2018

After 8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m., and noon Masses

Parish doughnut social with  Sodality as featured ministry

Caulfield Hall

Sat., March 3, 2018

 

12:00 noon

Fashion Show

 

Columbia Country Club

Sun., March 4, 2018

 

10:00 am

Sodality Mass

 

Church

 

Sat., Mar. 17, 2018 (tentative)

8:00 a.m.

Morning of Recollection

Caulfield Hall

 

Wed., Mar. 21, 2018

7:00 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

 

Scanlan Meeting Rm.

Sat., Apr. 7, 2018

9:00 a.m.

Sodality Union Meeting

TBD

Wed., April 18, 2018

7:00 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

 

Scanlan Meeting Rm.

Sun., Apr. (??) 2018

(tentative dates Apr. 15 or 22)

10:00 a.m.

Mass, Anniversary Celebration, and Brunch

 

Church &

Rectory

Sun., Apr. 29, 2018

8:00 a.m. -2:00 p.m.

Red Cross Blood Drive

Caulfield Hall

Wed., May 2, 2018

7:00 p.m.

Mass and Final General Meeting

Church &  

Caulfield Hall

Fri.- Sun., May 4-6, 2018

All Day

Plant Sale

Plaza

Sat., May 5, 2018

9:00 a.m.

Sodality Union Meeting

TBD

Sun., May 6, 2018

10:00 a.m.

Sodality Mass - Jr. Sodality

May Procession/May Crowning

Church, Mary Garden

 

Wed., May 16, 2018

7:00 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting-Calendar Planning

Scanlan Meeting Rm.