Sodality Units

Below is a list of Sodality units and their chair or co-chairs. Each unit is responsible for taking the lead on certain events throughout the academic year. To learn more about each unit, read:

Unit summaries

Unit responsibilities for 2019-2020




Christ Child

Gail Quigley

John Neumann

Judith Strenio

Junior Sodality

Tracy McCabe

Debbie Ryan




Regina Coeli


Gina Clansky

Maureen Wilkerson

Sodality Associates

Ellen Larsen

St. Gianna

Colleen Hadigan 




St. Monica

Tracy McCabe

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

Liz Strand